29 Mar

Senior Citizen Council Annual Meeting

The following were elected to the Board of Directors:

Jim D'Emilio, President, Shelly Drewry, Vice President, Vera Kiser, Vice President, Inez Finch, Vice President, Linda Harris, Secretary, Heber Earl Tucker, Treasurer

Jessica Brooks, Charles Dowick, Arlene Williams and Cort Neimark became Members at Large.

The Speakers included Drew Raessler, Director of Cobb Dept. of Transportation and Ioana Bovo-Nicolescu, Director of Cobb Senior Services.

CLICK HERE for the review in the Marietta Daily Journal

* The email will not be published on the website.